Category Archives: stream

Vulture Industries stream new album in full

VULTURE INDUSTRIES are streaming their complete new full-length, ‘Stranger Times’, which has been scheduled for release on September 22nd.

VULTURE INDUSTRIES comment: “So…. after 4 years of infancy, our baby is now all grown up and ready to face the world. We hope that everyone will be nice to our youngest, as it is very precious to us. It is a tender, delicate thing, but can also be full of rage and prone to sudden changes in temper and emotion. We have tried to raise it as a nice and positive child full of positivity and hope for the future. Alas, it turned out predisposed to gloomy moods, but at the bottom we promise it is good. Therefore, it is important you keep an open mind, and get to know it properly before brushing it of as a weirdo.”


CANNABIS CORPSE stream their complete new full-length

CANNABIS CORPSE are now premiering their smoking hot forthcoming album, ‘Left Hand Pass’, which has been scheduled for release on September 8th.

Shining (NO) to play London and York next week + new song revealed



Blackjazz trail-blazers Shining are due to embark on a European run of headline shows, including two in the UK, this September…

“I can’t wait to get out on the road again and play our asses off in clubs all around Europe! To make things even more exciting, we’re also going to play a whole host of brand new songs from our new album that will be out next year. This is your chance to hear this new and unique music before anyone else!” says front man Jørgen Munkeby ofShining.

Continue reading Shining (NO) to play London and York next week + new song revealed

Septicflesh unleash sensational new album in full

SEPTICFLESH are premiering their complete forthcoming tenth album, ‘Codex Omega’, which has been scheduled for release on September 1st.

SEPTICFLESH comment on the album: “The beginning of autumn marks the release of our tenth opus ‘Codex Omega’. You are all welcome to enter Inferno in search for the last Testament. Here only the Headless prevail, as there is no godhead above. Here Martyrs died for the sake of reason and knowledge. And our Art is our Church. Our Queen is no ‘virgin’ Mary. Our Gospels are bringing fear. And at the end, the true identity of Trinity is revealed. Behold Codex Omega!”

SEPTICFLESH have previously revealed the artwork, which has been created by frontman Seth and track-list of ‘Codex Omega’. Both can be viewed below.


  1. Dante’s Inferno (5:34)
  2. 3rd Testament (Codex Omega) (4:08)
  3. Portrait of a Headless Man (5:00)
  4. Martyr (5:07)
  5. Enemy of Truth (4:55)
  6. Dark Art (5:24)
  7. Our Church, Below the Sea (3:59)
  8. Faceless Queen (5:20)
  9. The Gospels of Fear (3:41)
  10. Trinity (4:07)

NATIONAL SUICIDE – new single/videoclip ‘Take Me To The Dive Bar’

Thrash metal maniacs National Suicide have just released the official lyric-video for the new single, ‘Take Me To The Dive Bar’.

The song is taken from the album ‘Massacre Elite’, out on Scarlet Records on September 22nd (pre-order:

Ne Obliviscaris release second new song

NE OBLIVISCARIS are premiering the second stunning song taken from their forthcoming masterpiece, ‘Urn’, which has been scheduled for release on October 27th.

The song “Urn (Part I) – And Within The Void We Are Breathless” is now streaming at the link below, which can be freely and immediately published.

NE OBLIVISCARIS frontman Tim Charles comments on behalf of the band: “The 14-minute long title track from our new album ‘Urn’ comes in two parts and forms the album’s grand finale. We are now presenting Part 1, ‘And Within The Void We Are Breathless’. This song is one of the more intense featured on our new record and flows through darker territory than the previously released, ‘Intra Venus’.”