About Us

Dark Art Conspiracy Zine Crew

Sam M. (FIN) | Founder,  Chief Writer & Editor  | sam@darkartconspiracy.com

Carina Lawrence (UK) |  News| Reviews | Interviews | carina@darkartconspiracy.com

Serena S. (US/FIN) | Photographer | Interviews | serena@darkartconspiracy.com

Andruta Ilie (RO/FIN) | Interviewer | Photographer| andruta@darkartconspiracy.com

Ekaterina (GE) | Reviewer | Photographer | News | ekaterina@darkartconspiracy.com

Jessica Johnson (US) | Reviewer | Writer | jamminjessicauww@gmail.com

Raquel M.  (ES) | Photographer |darkartconspiracy005@gmail.com

Pedram Ghadiri (IR) | Photographer |pedram.ghadiri.n@gmail.com

Amir Kharrazi (IR) | Photographer |avalon_darkness@yahoo.com

Pavel Kovalančík (CZ) | Photographerpavel.kovalancik@gmail.com

Maciej Biały (PL) | Photographer | bialy.maciek@gmail.com

Luke Bateman (UK)| Photographer |lukebatemanphoto@gmail.com

Brian Armstrong  (US) | Reviews | Progressive Metal | brianarmstrong1@gmail.com

Bands and Labels

Please send review materials and all promo packs for consideration to: darkartconspiracy@gmail.com

Press Releases

Press releases to: darkartconspiracy@gmail.com

 

Advertisement

For all advertisement inquiries, please contact  to: sam@darkartconspiracy.com

Contribute

Dark Art Conspiracy is looking for some very creative & talented news writers to volunteer their efforts for the cause of promoting the music we all love.

Please contact with us  darkartconspiracy@gmail.com 

if you are:

  • Album Reviewer
  • News Writer (News, Articles)
  • Interviewer
  • Photographer (Live Shows)
  • Videographer
  • Something else that you’re doing great?

DARK ART CONSPIRACY:

dac_wp_bann

Advertisements
Advertisements

News / Media

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: