Tag Archives: stream

RETORTION TERROR / INVIDIOSUS: Split Release Now Streaming!

The forthcoming self-titled split release from Japan’s RETORTION TERROR and Minnesota’s INVIDIOSUS is now streaming in its entiretyHorror Pain Gore Death Productions will release the split on October 20In the meantime, get your grind on below!


Continue reading RETORTION TERROR / INVIDIOSUS: Split Release Now Streaming!


Paragon Collapse reveal new track from The Downing

Iasi, Romania based female-fronted band Paragon Collapse announce the release of their debut full-length album, The Dawning, in collaboration with Loud Rage Music. The release date is yet to be announced, but in the meantime the band presents The Stream, a new track taken off The Dawning, inviting evreyone to discover their own shape of Doom Metal, psychedelic, atmospheric and progressive:

Paragon Collapse

Loud Rage Music

Altarage unleash their complete new album

Enigmatic Spanish metal extremists ALTARAGE are now premiering their forthcoming infernal album, ‘Endinghent’, which has been scheduled for release on October 13th.

Continue reading Altarage unleash their complete new album

Impureza stream third song of forthcoming new album

IMPUREZA are streaming a new flamenco death metal track taken from their forthcoming album, ‘La Caída de Tonatiuh’, which has been scheduled for release on November 10th.

The French-Spanish innovators are premiering their song “Abre-Aguas (En la Tormenta de Tlaloc)”

Continue reading Impureza stream third song of forthcoming new album

ANTARKTIS stream new album ‘Ildlaante’

Sweden’s metal/post-rock newcomers ANTARKTIS stream their debut album“Ildlaante” ahead of its October 6th release on Agonia Records. Listen to the album in advance here:

Continue reading ANTARKTIS stream new album ‘Ildlaante’

Septicflesh unleash sensational new album in full

SEPTICFLESH are premiering their complete forthcoming tenth album, ‘Codex Omega’, which has been scheduled for release on September 1st.

SEPTICFLESH comment on the album: “The beginning of autumn marks the release of our tenth opus ‘Codex Omega’. You are all welcome to enter Inferno in search for the last Testament. Here only the Headless prevail, as there is no godhead above. Here Martyrs died for the sake of reason and knowledge. And our Art is our Church. Our Queen is no ‘virgin’ Mary. Our Gospels are bringing fear. And at the end, the true identity of Trinity is revealed. Behold Codex Omega!”

SEPTICFLESH have previously revealed the artwork, which has been created by frontman Seth and track-list of ‘Codex Omega’. Both can be viewed below.


  1. Dante’s Inferno (5:34)
  2. 3rd Testament (Codex Omega) (4:08)
  3. Portrait of a Headless Man (5:00)
  4. Martyr (5:07)
  5. Enemy of Truth (4:55)
  6. Dark Art (5:24)
  7. Our Church, Below the Sea (3:59)
  8. Faceless Queen (5:20)
  9. The Gospels of Fear (3:41)
  10. Trinity (4:07)