All posts by darkartconspiracy

About: Dark Art Conspiracy believes strongly in freedom of art, expression and speech!!! WE ARE HERE TO SUPPORT THE ART! | Dark Art Conspiracy | | |

Junius West Coast Tour Starts Today

JUNIUS On Tour West Coast Leg Of Eternal Rituals Tour Starts Today!
unnamed (15).jpg

THE KAHLESS CLONE Release Play-Through Video for “If Only We Had More Time Together”

Chicago Instrumental Dark Music Band THE KAHLESS CLONE have released a guitar play-through video for “If Only We Had More Time Together…,” a track from forthcoming EP Our Never-Ending Loneliness.

Our Never-Ending Loneliness will be released November 3 on digital and CD formats. Featuring NOVEMBERS DOOM guitarist Vito Marchese, the new EP builds on the foundation established with stunning debut EP An Endless Loop, and forges the vibe of dark metal, with the sonic landscape and emotional buildups of post-rock.
Stream first single “Is This What You Wanted” and pre-order Our Never-Ending Loneliness at:
In other news, THE KAHLESS CLONE has a launched a new website. Check it out at:
Track List:
1. I Would Leave All of This Behind, and so Would You
2. I Can Almost Reach You
3. If Only We Had More Time Together…
4. This Is All Falling Apart
5. Is This What You Wanted?
Music Written & Arranged by The Kahless Clone
Produced by The Kahless Clone & Chris Wisco
Recorded & Mixed by Chris Wisco at Belle City Sound
Mastered by Collin Jordan at The Boiler Room
Photography by Mario Salazar
CD Layout by Paul Kuhr

Video premiere: LOSTAIR “The Bible Code”

The Metal band Lostair have released the Lyric video for the song ‘The Bible Code’, from the upcoming album “Ad Jubilaeum” (out via Revalve Records on October 2oth)

KING PARROT reveal ‘Piss Wreck’ music video

Australian thrash / grind metallers KING PARROT reveal new music video directed by Dan Farmer of Farmwalker Films. The song “Piss Wreck” appears on the band’s new album, “Ugly Produce”, set to be released this Friday (September 22nd) via Agonia Records in Europe (Housecore Records in North America andRocket/EVP in Australia). Watch the video here:

Continue reading KING PARROT reveal ‘Piss Wreck’ music video

Der Weg einer Freiheit hit the roads in Europe

DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT will kick off their European headlining tour supported by French brothers in spirit, REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER at Gleis 22 in Münster, Germany tomorrow evening, September 21st.

On the short-term cancellation of INTER ARMA due to circumstances beyond the American band’s control, DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT commented: “We are shocked about the news as we’ve been looking forward very much to share stages with INTER ARMA, but we have no other choice than accept this and move on with the tour. We hope that you understand and we apologise to everyone who wanted to see them! We have tried everything possible to find an adequate substitute, but unfortunately it was impossible on such short notice. As a result, REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER​ will have more stage time and we want to give local acts a chance to join our shows. Interested bands should get in contact with us.”

A statement of INTER ARMA can be found on the band’s Facebook.

22 Sep 17 Hamburg (DE) Hamburg Metal Dayz

21 Sep 17 Münster (DE) Gleis 22
23 Sep 17 Köln (DE) Gebäude 9
24 Sep 17 Rotterdam (NL) Baroeg
25 Sep 17 Nijmegen (NL) Merleyn
26 Sep 17 Esch-sur-Alzette (LU) Kulturfabrik
27 Sep 17 Wiesbaden (DE) Schlachthof
28 Sep 17 Stuttgart (DE) Keller Klub
29 Sep 17 Marseille (FR) Jas Rod
30 Sep 17 Barcelona (ES) Razzmatazz 3
01 Oct 15 Madrid (ES) Sala Characol
02 Oct 17 Nantes (FR) Le Ferrailleur
03 Oct 17 Paris (FR) Le Petit Bain
04 Oct 17 Strasbourg (FR) La Laiterie
05 Oct 17 Lyon (FR) O’Totem
06 Oct 17 Zürich (CH) Werk 21
07 Oct 17 München (DE) Kranhalle
08 Oct 17 Salzburg (AT) Rockhouse
10 Oct 17 Budapest (HU) Dürer Kert
11 Oct 17 Wien (AT) Arena
12 Oct 17 Ceské Budejovice (CZ) MC Fabrika
13 Oct 17 Leipzig (DE) UT Connewitz
14 Oct 17 Berlin (DE) Lido

Sinistro release video with first new track and details of forthcoming album

SINISTRO are unveiling the first mesmerising track taken from their forthcoming masterpiece, ‘Sangue Cássia’, which is scheduled for release on January 5th, in the shape of a video clip directed by Inês Achando.


  1. Cosmos Controle (11:14)
  2. Lótus (7:55)
  3. Pétalas (3:51)
  4. Vento Sul (6:50)
  5. Abismo (6:02)
  6. Nuvem (5:32)
  7. Gardénia (6:15)
  8. Cravo Carne (9:59)

Total playing time: 57:38