Tag Archives: music video

Ghost Release New Music Video for “He Is”

Ghost have released the following music video for their track “He Is“. The clip was directed by Zev Deans (Behemoth) . Papa

Ghost is in the studio at work on their next release. Expect that to come out sometime in 2018.


DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Release Video For ‘All That I Have’ From New Album ‘Suffer More’


DOOMSDAY OUTLAW has released their single and video for ‘All That I Have’ from their new album ‘Suffer More’ on July 28th.


‘All That I Have’ is a swaggering, searing blues riddled rocker, showcasing the band’s trademark Southern rock alongside their dirty heavy blues influence. This fantastic track will ensure they grow their considerable fan-base further, a real footstomper.


You can check out the video for the single here:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMV7blpCzR4&feature=youtu.be

Continue reading DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Release Video For ‘All That I Have’ From New Album ‘Suffer More’


ORDEN OGAN release lyric video for their third single ‘Come With Me To The Other Side’ (featuring Liv Kristine), taken from new album ‘Gunmen’ out 7th July.

Lyric Video: https://youtu.be/oqGfr_stmxg
Video by Andy Pilkington, Very Metal Art

Quote from Seeb Levermann:
“When whe had just finished the intro for ‘Come With Me To The Other Side’, we immediately felt that it needed a fragile, angelic, female voice to bring it to full bloom and capture the song’s atmosphere in a perfect way. Of course Liv was our first choice and were happy that she confirmed right away. When she came to my studio and sang her parts, she even exceeded our expectations”, vocalist /guitarist Seeb says. “Funny note: in a very early stage, we even considered making “Come With Me To The Other Side” a pure ballad – well, for just about 3 seconds”, he grins.

On October 13th, the band’s next headlining tour will kick off – and it’s about to become one of the year’s best melodic metal tours for sure.

They will play the sole UK show of the tour at the O2 Islington on 7th November. Tickets available from:

Italian symphonic power metal masters RHAPSODY OF FIRE will be ORDEN OGAN’s special guests this time and another high-class supporting act will be announced soon as well. RHAPSODY OF FIRE have just released their new album ‘Legendary Years’ that features re-recordings of old classics and was mixed and mastered by ORDEN OGAN singer/producer Seeb. On this tour they will present new singer Giacomo Voli and the new drummer Manuel Lotter (ex-Emil Bulls).

New album ‘GUNMEN’, out 7th July
ORDEN OGAN, Germany’s premier power metallers, have exceeded themselves with their new fifth studio album, titled ‘Gunmen’. Undoubtedly the band has delivered their heaviest but at the same time also most melodic piece of work. With their previous studio album ‘Ravenhead’ released in 2015, ORDEN OGAN toured Europe supporting HammerFall and later Powerwolf too. “Ravenhead” became a chart success in several European countries, with #16 in the German chart marking their all-time best result. Now ‘Gunmen’ continues the band’s track record, combining classic Teutonic metal with a modern production on international top level. All this results in 10 metal hymns for eternity!


#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news


Dark Art Conspiracy













Carach Angren unleash monstrous video of “Charles Francis Coghlan”

CARACH ANGREN are premiering a stunning new video for the track “Charles Francis Coghlan” taken from their new album, ‘Dance and Laugh amongst the Rotten’, which is hitting the stores today, 16th of June.

The horror clip of of cinematic quality is now streaming via the Season of Mist YouTube channel and may be freely spread at and from the link below.

CARACH ANGREN comment: “After months of incredible hard work, we are extremely proud to present our official horror video for ‘Charles Francis Coghlan’. Together with director Rick Jacops, we have relentlessly pushed all creative limits to transport the viewer into another terrifying dimension. Everything you see is real and produced as well as co-directed by us. Prepare to be obsessed and possessed!”

Video Credits
Produced by Carach Angren & Backstage Film Productions
Directed by Rick Jacops & Carach Angren
Actress: Amber Delahaye
Sound Design by Clemens Wijers Music Productions & Backstage Film Productions
Team: Brendan Gijzen, Stefan Wijers, Julien Wijers
Special thanks: Paul Kops, Ria Hendriks, Transportbedrijf Chris Wijers, Het Leukermeer, Merith Rooden

#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news

ABHORRENT DECIMATION // New Single, Video + Album Pre-Order NOW LIVE!

UK Death Metal quartet ABHORRENT DECIMATION debut new video single, ‘CONSPIRE‘. Album pre-order launched.

Conspire‘, the debut single taken from the upcoming ABHORRENT DECIMATION album ‘The Pardoner‘, which is due July 28th. A masterclass in dynamic, cutting edge modern death metal. “Bludgeoning, laden with groove and played with a frightening technical precision, the four-piece have, from within a modern sound, captured the vital essence that made death metal such an important genre.” – Metal Hammer UK.

Pre-order also goes live today. ‘The Pardoner’ is available as digi-pak cd, limited edition vinyl (500 only – gold and black marble) and also across all digital platforms.

‘THE PARDONER’ ALBUM PRE-ORDER LINK : http://smarturl.it/AbhorrentDecimation

#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news

Leng Tch’e premiere first track of new album

LENG TCH’E are now streaming the first crushing song taken from their forthcoming six full-length, ‘Razorgrind’, which has been slated for release on the 25th of August.

LENG TCH’E comment: “Here’s the first song off our new album ‘Razorgrind’. It’s a short and heavy grinder with our patented groove thrown into the mix. A violent song about violent tendencies in humanity when brainwashed by religion… alas all too relevant in today’s violent world. All we can say is: enjoy life and enjoy the grind!”

LENG TCH’E are furthermore revealing artwork and track-list of ‘Razorgrind’, which can both be viewed below.

unnamed (11).jpg

1. Gundog Allegiance (1:26)
2. Indomitable (1:29)
3. Cibus (1:29)
4. Spore (2:20)
5. AnarChristic (1:08)
6. Stentor of Doom (1:56)
7. Redundant (2:47)
8. Commitment Fail (2:19)
9. The Red Pill (3:03)
10. Species. Path. Extinction. (2:52)
11. Guinea Swine (3:24)
12. Cirrhosis (2:35)
13. I Am the Vulture (2:57)
14. Magellanic Shrine (6:36)

#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news