Tag Archives: pr

SKINNED Release Official Video for First Single from Forthcoming Album ‘Shadow Syndicate’

Colorado Death Metal veterans SKINNED have released the official video for “We Are The End,” the first single from forthcoming new album Shadow Syndicate. The video was filmed/edited by Obscenery Films and can be viewed at

Continue reading SKINNED Release Official Video for First Single from Forthcoming Album ‘Shadow Syndicate’


BLOODSTRIKE Streaming ‘Execution of Violence’ / Embarking on U.S. Tour with FORCEPS

Execution of Violence, the new album from Denver Death Crew BLOODSTRIKE, is streaming in its entirety in advance of tomorrow’s official release. Get blissfully battered:
BLOODSTRIKE will be performing with Brazil’s FORCEPS on select dates for the latter’s U.S. tour. Dates for the Master Strike USA Tour 2017 are as follows:

Continue reading BLOODSTRIKE Streaming ‘Execution of Violence’ / Embarking on U.S. Tour with FORCEPS

THREE SIXES kicks off US tour Today!

California-based industrial thrash four-piece THREE SIXES will strike out Thursday, October 12 for a two-week tour in support of their latest release, Know God, No Peace.
The band will be joined by PERPETUAL DEMENTIA and ARISE IN CHAOS for the first leg of the tour, which starts with a guaranteed rager in Colorado Springs. The tour will also see THREE SIXES hook up with ALLEGAEON in Denver and play two late October dates with MICHALE GRAVES (ex-MISFITS).

Continue reading THREE SIXES kicks off US tour Today!

Tech-Death Metal Group REAPING ASMODEIA to Begin Tour with Inanimate Existence + Release New Music Video

New Album, Impuritize, Out Now via Prosthetic Records

Minneapolis, MN-based progressive/technical death metal group REAPING ASMODEIA will kick off their upcoming North American tour with headliners Inanimate Existence on June 16 in Sacramento, CA. The tour will visit several cities before coming to a close in Monterey, CA on July 1, with select solo REAPING ASMODEIA dates scheduled afterward. See below for all currently confirmed tour dates.
In anticipation of the tour, the crushingly heavy four-piece have revealed a brand new music video for their track “Carnal Declivity”, cut from their February 2017 Prosthetic Records release, Impuritize.

Reaping Asmodeia Tour Dates w/ Inanimate Existence:
6/16 Sacramento, CA – Starlite Lounge
6/17 Bend, OR – 3rd Street Pub
6/18 Portland, OR – The Analog Cafe
6/19 Seattle, WA – Studio Seven
6/20 Vancouver, BC – Astoria Pub
6/21 Nelson, BC – The Royal
6/22 Spokane, WA – The Pin!
6/23 Boise, ID – The Shredder
6/24 South Lake Tahoe, CA – American Legion
6/25 Las Vegas, NV – Adrenaline Sports Bar & Grill
6/27 Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction
6/28 Hollywood, CA – Whisky A Go Go
6/29 San Diego, CA – The Merrow
6/30 Fresno, CA – Full Circle Brewery
7/01 Monterey, CA – Planet Gemini
7/03 Salt Lake City, UT – Loading Dock – no Inanimate Existence
7/05 Thornton, CO – Trailside Saloon – no Inanimate Existence
7/06 Kansas City, KS – The Riot Room – no Inanimate Existence
#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news

Necrophagia announce new dates in Europe

NECROPHAGIA have announced a European tour in support of legendary MORBID ANGEL fronter David Vincent’s I AM MORBID. The American cult death metal pioneers will embark on their hellish road-trip at the Rudeboy in Bielsko-Biala, Poland on May 17th and continue to celebrate their horror shows throughout seven more countries before a final curtain at the Hellraiser in Oberhausen, Germany on the 12th of June.

Killjoy comments: “Europe are you ready for some horror and gore? We are very excited to come back and spread the sickness with l AM MORBID!”

29 May 17 Bielsko-Biala (PL) Rudeboy
30 May 17 Kosice (SK) Collosseum
31 May 17 Budapest (HU) Dürer Kert
01 Jun 17 Ljubljana (SI) Orto Bar
02 Jun 17 Venezia (IT) Revolver
03 Jun 17 Lyss (CH) Kulturfabrik
06 Jun 17 München (DE) Feierwerk
07 Jun 17 Erfurt (DE) From Hell
08 Jun 17 Flensburg (DE) Roxy
09 Jun 17 Den Haag  (NL) Paard van Troje
10 Jun 17 Tilburg (NL) O13
11 Jun 17 Leipzig (DE) Helvete
12 Jun 17 Oberhausen (DE) Hellraiser

NECROPHAGIA will be touring in support of their latest masterpiece ‘WhiteWorm Cathedral’, which is fully streaming at the link below.


unnamed (11).jpg

1.  Reborn through Black Mass
2.  Вий
3.  Angel Blake
4.  Warlock Messiah
5.  Fear the Priest
6.  Elder Things
7.  Coffins
8.  Hexen Nacht
9.  Rat Witch
10. March of the Deathcorps(e)
11. Silentium vel Mortis
12. The Dead Among Us
13. WhiteWorm Cathedral

#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news


SATURNAL RECORDS sets an international release date for the black industrial metal act KING SATAN’s debut album titled ”King Fucking Satan” for 26th May 2017 and also releases a music video single of one song found from the album titled “Satanized (Praise Hail Satan!)

In a world of established scene rules and tightly pre-determined genre boundaries, a black industrial metal freaks of KING SATAN serves fresh angle with their obscene brand of extreme music. The band thrives to combine into its industrial and electro based metal music quite strong influences of extreme metal, mainly black and death metal together with dark electro, EBM, aggrotech and even hard rock! This all wrapped up into a bizarre mixture of lyrical themes found within occult philosophy, psychological mindfuck and even sociological satire hand in hand with renegade rock’n’roll spirit that surely bows to nothing and no one!

king satan.jpg

The band run by vocalist, multi-instrumentalist and producer KING ALEISTER SATAN (a.k.a. FRA. ZETEKH) known before also as a front figure of occult black metal band SATURNIAN MIST founded KING SATAN in 2015 first as a solo project but due to the live shows the band has has now grown into a complete line-up.  With a demo and three singles – ”Enter Black Fire”, ”Psygnosis” and ”Satanized (Praise Hail Satan!)” – together with powerful live performances, KING SATAN managed to get both, quite prestigious gigs (supporting acts such as PAIN, PERTURBATOR, CARPENTER BRUT, VELVET ACID CHRIST, TURMION KÄTILÖT to name a few) and as well as a name in their native Finland and even abroad, all this before any album release!

Even being electro/industrial adjoined act, ”King Fucking Satan” album was recored and produced primarily analog in the chambers of KING ALEISTER’s own BLACKVOX STUDIO where he had produced not only his own bands before, but such acts as BARATHRUM, HORNA, TELOCH and SACRIFICIUM CARMEN also – which states the bands deep roots in the rugged sound of black metal underground even transcending from there towards the whole another type of artistic approaching and genre-defying creativity with reminds more a twisted amalgam where bands like THE PRODIGY, SKINNY PUPPY, G.G. ALLIN, DEICIDE and MAYHEM would meet in a chaotically integral musical output that still sounds original as HELL (sic)!

”King Fucking Satan” will be out 26th May 2017 world wide.


Track listing of King Fucking Satan album.

1. Dance With The Devil
2. As Above So Below
3. Enter Black Fire
4. Psygnosis
5. Sex Magick
6. Satanized (Praise Hail Satan!)
7. Of Internal, Eternal & Spiritual War
8. Spiritual Anarchy
9. Destroy The World Or How To Combine Love And Misantrophy
10. Kali Yuga Algorithm

#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news