FEAR FACTORY announce new remix album ‘Recoded’ + release video for ‘Disobey – Disruptor Remix by Zardonic’

Extreme industrial metal pioneers FEAR FACTORY are proud to announce their latest album, Recoded, which will be released on October 28th 2022 via Nuclear Blast. Like the innovative one-two punch of Demanufacture and RemanufactureRecoded brilliantly reimagines the songs from 2021’s landmark record Aggression Continuum with diverse ferocity.

Today, the band releases the first single ‘Disobey – Disruptor Remix by Zardonic‘.
Watch the video here: https://nblast.de/FF-Disobey-YT

FEAR FACTORY‘s Dino Cazares comments, 
“It’s really cool that after 25 years we are able to release another full-length remix album. ‘Adapt Or Die’.”

Listen to ‘Disobey – Disruptor Remix by Zardonic‘: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/disobey
Pre-order and pre-save the remix album: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/recoded

The remixes stand as a mesmerizing counterpart to the band’s tenth album. Produced by co-founder, songwriter, and guitarist Dino Cazares and mixed/mastered by Damien Rainaud (DragonforceOnce Human), Recoded boasts new interpretations of Aggression Continuum songs. Recoded features long-time collaborator Rhys FulberZardonicTyrant Of DeathRob GEE, BLUSH_RESPONSE, and Dualized. The albumis the fourth FEAR FACTORY album with artwork by Anthony Clarkson.

Below is the Recoded tracklisting:

01, Adapt Or Die – Intro narrative by Jake Stern sound FX by Zardonic  
02. Hatred Will Prevail – “Monolith” Remix by Rhys Fulber
03. Disobey – “Disruptor” Remix by Zardonic
04. I Am The Nightrider – “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” Remix by Dualized/Zardonic
05. Path To Salvation – “Purity” Remix by Rhys Fulber  
06. Worthless – “End Of Line” Remix by Zardonic  
07. Empires Fall – “Collapse” Remix by Tyrant Of Death
08, System Assassin – “Aggression Continuum” Remix by Rhys Fulber  
09. Hypocrisy Of Faith – “Manufactured Hope” Remix by Rob Gee
10, This Is My Life – “Cognitive Dissonance” Remix by Zardonic
11. Recoded – “Recode” Remix by Blush Response  

Bonus Tracks (Included on vinyl formats)
12. Turbo Factory – “End Of Line” Remix by Turboslash
13. Break Off – “Disruptor” Remiz by Rhys Fulber

Recoded is available in the following formats:

  • CD Jewel
  • LP *All vinyl formats arrive on February 10, 2023*
    • Blue Swirl (Ltd. to 300)
    • Pink Swirl (Ltd. to 2000)
    • Transparent Red Rainbow Splatter Vinyl (Ltd to 1,500; NB EU Exclusive)
  • T-Shirt
  • CD Jewel + T-Shirt Bundle



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s