Behemoth announces ‘In Absentia Dei’ immersive livestream event


Behemoth have announced In Absentia Dei, a groundbreaking immersive livestream spectacular which will broadcast on September 5th, 2020 from a secret church location in Poland. The event will be streamed in high definition 4K, with an immersive experience option, allowing viewers to choose from 8 different camera angles in the multi-camera shoot or watch the “Director’s Cut”. Tickets for this theatrical extravaganza are available now at https://www.behemoth.live. Parts of the performance may offend, so the footage is only recommended for fans 18+. Watch a trailer below.
 


https://youtu.be/IgTJZg8YKDo
 
Special guests at the event will be mysterious black metal avant gardeists, Imperial Triumphant, whose set will come from The Slipper Room in New York City. 
 
Behemoth front-man and visionary, Nergal informs us: “We bring a new offering for our faithful Legions! You’ve seen Behemoth in many places across the globe, but never before in the Holy Church. This is a truly innovative event of which the likes have not been seen before. There will be ritual, there will be sacrilege and all from the comfort of your home. A worldwide streamed event for A New Aeon indeed! In Absentia Dei.”

In Absentia Dei will also feature an hour long pre-show (which can be viewed for free at youtube.com/behemothofficial) commencing at 7pm CET / 6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST, with the full 2 hour show beginning at 8pm CET / 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 11am PST, exclusively at https://www.behemoth.live
 
Ticket holders can watch the event up to 72 hours after the initial broadcast time. Reserve your ticket now at: https://www.behemoth.live. There is a 20% Early Bird discount on ticket prices until Midnight CET on 28th August and a run of limited edition event merchandise will also be available from https://www.behemoth.live, until 72hrs post-event, or until stocks last. Ticket and merch bundles are also on sale. 

http://www.behemoth.pl

http://www.facebook.com/behemoth

http://instagram.com/behemothofficial

https://twitter.com/behemothband

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s