Five Finger Death Punch Add European Headline Shows

Five Finger Death Punch today has added headline shows in Luxembourg, Bratislava, Prague and Bucharest to the band’s already impressive run of 2023 European tour dates which includes a number of shows in direct support of Metallica, as well as major festivals appearances at UK’s Download Festival and Germany’s Rock Am Ring and Rock Im Park festivals, amongst others. Presale for the newly announced headline shows will start on March 1st at 10 am local time with the general on sale beginning on March 3rd at 10 am local time. For more information and tickets, please go to

In other news, Five Finger Death Punch just claimed its 15th consecutive #1 hit on the U.S. Active Rock Radio Chart (Mediabase) with current single “Welcome To The Circus”. The single also adds to 5FDP’s record streak of #1’s on Billboard’s Mainstream Rock Airplay Chart where the band continues to hold the record for the longest run of leading consecutive entries since 1981. “Welcome To The Circus” is the opening track from their latest album, 2022’s “AFTERLIFE”. Upon its release last August, “AFTERLIFE” immediately shot to the #1 spot on the iTunes Top 100 Album, the Rock and Metal Charts in the USA, Canada, Australia, Germany (where it also debuted at #3 on the official album chart), Switzerland, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Norway and Poland. “AFTERLIFE” also debuted at #1 on the iTunes Rock and Metal Charts and #2 on the iTunes Top 100 Charts in the UK, France, Netherlands, Sweden and Hungary. Additionally, “AFTERLIFE” hit Top 10 on the iTunes Top 100 in Italy, Spain, Ireland and Belgium. It entered as #1 Rock Album on the UK Official Rock and Metal Album Charts and debuted at #10 on the Billboard Top 200. Most notably, with “AFTERLIFE” the band broke the record for most #1 albums in the history of Billboard’s Hard Rock chart. Listen to the album on your streaming platform of choice HERE. 5FDP frequently sells out arenas, plays major festivals around the world and has sold over one million tickets between 2018 and 2020 alone.
2023 European Tour Dates (new additions in purple)
29th April 2023 – Johan Cruijff Arena, Amsterdam, Netherlands w/ Metallica
17th May 2023 – Stade de France, Paris, France w/ Metallica
21st May 2023 – Rockhal, Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg HEADLINE
28th May 2023 – Volksparkstadion, Hamburg, Germany w/ Metallica
31st May 2023 – O’Nepela Arena, Bratislava, Slovakia HEADLINE
3rd June 2023 – Rock Im Park, Nürnberg, Germany FESTIVAL
4th June 2023 – Rock Am Ring, Nürburg, Germany FESTIVAL
8th June 2023 – Download Festival, Donington UK FESTIVAL
11th June 2023 – O2 Arena, Prague, Czech Republic HEADLINE
14th June 2023 – Metalhead Festival, Bucharest Romania HEADLINE
18th June 2023 – Ullevi Stadium, Gothenburg, Sweden w/ Metallica
23rd June 2023 – Summerside Festival, Aarburg, Switzerland FESTIVAL
For ticket & further information please visit

Five Finger Death Punch also just released colour vinyl editions for three of their gold certified studio hit albums.  And Justice for None is the seventh studio album by Five Finger Death Punch. It was released on May 18, 2018. Singles from And Justice for None are “Fake”, “Sham Pain”, “When the Seasons Change” and “Blue on Black”. The album achieved GOLD status in the USA and Sweden and was #1 in 3 countries around the world and #1 UK Rock & Metal Albums, US Top Hard Rock Albums & US Top Rock Albums (Billboard). On top of this achieving TOP 10 in 8 other countries.

RELEASE DATE:  12/05/2023

The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, Volume 2 is the fifth studio album by Five Finger Death Punch, and the second of two albums released by the band in 2013, with Volume 1 having been released on July 30. The album was entirely produced by Kevin Churko and Five Finger Death Punch. Singles from The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, Volume 2 are “Battle Born” & “House of the Rising Sun”. The album achieved GOLD status in the USA and Canada and was #1 US Hard Rock Albums (Billboard), US Independent Albums (Billboard) & US Top Rock Albums (Billboard). On top of this achieving TOP 20 in 3 other countries.
                          RELEASE DATE:  2/06/2023

Got Your Six is the sixth studio album by Five Finger Death Punch. It was released on September 4, 2015 and in the US based on pure album sales made it the top-selling album of the week and the band’s best sales week to date. Singles from Got Your Six are “Jekyll and Hyde”, “Wash It All Away”, “My Nemesis” & “I Apologize (Appears on the Deluxe edition)”. The album achieved GOLD status in the USA, Canada, Denmark, Germany & UK and was #1 US Hard Rock Albums (Billboard) & US Top Rock Albums (Billboard). On top of this achieving TOP 10 in 10 other countries.
                             RELEASE DATE:  23/06/2023

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH have amassed 28 top 10 hit singles and 15 #1 singles. Having become one of the most recognizable names in music, 5FDP frequently play all major festivals and sell out arenas around the world. Since their debut album, The Way of the Fist came out in 2007 the band has released eight consecutive albums, seven of which were certified Gold or Platinum by the RIAA, as well as two chart topping Greatest Hits albums. In addition, 5FDP has earned numerous national and international awards and honours over the last decade, such as the prestigious Soldier Appreciation Award by the Association Of The United States Army, an honour bestowed only upon Elvis Presley before them.
Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Spotify | Apple Music | Website
FFDP: The Catalog Playlist


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s