Download Festival UK Announces 70+ Bands FOR 2022

Download Festival isn’t taking place this year but they have just announced 70+ bands for 2022.  The next wave of artists joining previously announced headliners: KISS, Iron Maiden and Biffy Clyro.

New artists JUST added, and bringing the mosh to #DL2022, include:
DeftonesKorn, Megadeth, The Pretty Reckless, Steel PantherThe Ghost Inside, Funeral For A Friend, Descendents, Electric Wizard, Sepultura.

See the full new line-up below:

Tickets are on sale now:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s