Finnish death metal band Omnivortex has released their debut album

Omnivortex, a 2019 formed death metal band from Helsinki, Finland releases their debut album ‘Diagrams of Consciousness’ on Friday November 20th, 2020 on both digital and physical platforms.
Listen to the album:
The album is produced, recorded and mixed by Teemu Aalto who is known for working with Finnish melodeath bands ‘Insomnium’ and ‘Omnium Gatherum’. Mastering has been done by Svante Forsbäck (Entombed, Rammstein). The band has taken influence for their music from various death-, black-, and thrash metal acts.
Niko Lindman – vocals
Severi Saarioja – guitars & vocals
Mikko Pylkkö – guitars
Aaro Koskinen – drums
Mikael Reinikka – bass
You can buy your physical copy via Bandcamp:
Picture: Markus Paajala

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s