BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE have revealed an official video for ‘Not Dead Yet’; the song features on their current studio album, Gravity, out now via Search & Destroy/ Spinefarm Records.

BFMV frontman, Matt Tuck, says; “We shot our latest video for ‘Not Dead Yet’ in Japan after our Summersonic 2018 performances. We’ve never done a video there before so thought, ‘why not?!’ Visually it’s stunning thanks to the amazing work by Japanese filmmakers Maxilla. We love this track and can’t wait for you all to see the new video.”

 The video’s director, Takahito Matsuno, of Maxilla Inc. adds; “It is such an honour to shoot BFMV, especially in Tokyo! Thank you for everyone involved in this project and I hope the people reading this like it, ARIGATO!”


Check out the video for ‘Not Dead Yet’ here: http://vevo.ly/vNYFNu

Additionally, BFMV will release a digital deluxe version of current studio album, Gravity, on October 26th. Pre-orders are live now.

This deluxe offering includes the standard 11 Gravity album tracks plus original songs, ‘Breaking Out’ & ‘Crawling’; a spectacular cover ofImagine Dragons ‘Radioactive’; ‘Letting You Go’ (Zardonic Remix); in addition to three piano versions of new fan favourites, ‘Breathe Underwater’, ‘The Very Last Time’ and ‘Under Again’. This very special format is finished with a live version of ‘Don’t Need You’, recorded at their legendary headlining performance at Brixton Academy in 2016.

Tuck elaborates; “We’re stoked to announce that we’re about to release a deluxe version of our latest album Gravity!! It features many new tracks not on the original release and a crushing version of The Imagine Dragons’ anthem ‘Radioactive’. Make sure you pre-order your copy now!! Thank you.”

Pre-order your copy here: http://bfmv.co.uk/GravityDeluxe


Gravity deluxe edition tracklisting: –

0 1. Leap Of Faith

  1. Over It
  2. Letting You Go
  3. Not Dead Yet
  4. The Very Last Time
  5. Piece of Me
  6. Under Again
  7. Gravity
  8. Coma
  9. Don’t Need You
  10. Breathe Underwater
  11. Breaking Out
  12. Crawling
  13. Radioactive (Imagine Dragons cover)
  14. Letting You Go (Zardonic Remix)
  15. Breathe Underwater -Piano Version
  16. The Very Last Time -Piano Version
  17. Under Again-Piano Version
  18. Don’t Need You -Live From Brixton Academy / 10th December 2016

BFMV will soon embark on their Oct / Nov 2018 UK and Euro tour, including two arena slots for the UK, taking place on November 10th atAlexandra PalaceLondon, and on November 11th at Motorpoint ArenaCardiff.

Of Mice & Men, Nothing More and SHVPES will appear as support on all shows.




24 Columbiahalle Berlin, DE

26 Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, DE

27 Palladium Cologne, DE

28 Zenith Munich, DE

30 Samsung Hall Zurich, CH

31 Estragon Bologna, IT


03 Haus Auensee Leipzig, DE

06 Casino de Paris Paris, FR

07 Rockhal Esch-sur-Alzette, LX

08 013 Tilburg, NL

10 Alexandra Palace London, UK

11 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, UK

Tickets and VIP upgrade packages are on sale here: http://www.bulletformyvalentine.com/live/



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s