ADZALAAN set release date for INVICTUS / VRASUBATLAT debut, reveal first track

Invictus Productions, in conspiracy with Vrasubatlat, sets April 20th as the international release date for Adzalaan‘s highly anticipated debut album, Into Vermillion MirrorsInvictus will be handling the CD version while Vrasubatlat will be handling the vinyl and cassette versions.
Adzalaan‘s debut LP, Into Vermilion Mirrors thrusts the project beyond a standalone solo working of R, but refocuses Vrasubatlat as a whole to accept the entity as one of the cabal’s core focuses. Into Vermilion Mirrors manages to meander across many different forms of black/death metal while maintaining a progressive edge and allowing one to delve deeper into the darkness of the sonic offering. As the 20th release of the Vrasubatlat collective, Into Vermilion Mirrors shows that the force of the group is shifting and growing stronger. Succumb to the reflection, and engage the depths.

In the meantime, hear “Paralysis Euphoria,” the first track to be revealed from Into Vermilion MirrorsHERE at Invictus‘ Bandcamp. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:
unnamed (1).jpg
Tracklisting for Adzalaan’s Into Vermilion Mirrors
1. Haven to Flesh (Introduction)
2. Succumb and Vanquish
3. False Cleansing
4. Haven in Blood (Interlude)
5. Wretched Oaths Fall From Wicked Tongues
6. Paralysis Euphoria
7. Vermilion in Absentia

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s