IN THOUSAND LAKES Reveals “I Rise” Video

IN THOUSAND LAKES “I Rise” video clip , cover art and tracklist revealed!

The spanish Melodic Death Metal band IN THOUSAND LAKES have just released their second album “Age Of Decay” through Xtreem Music.
“Age of Decay” was recorded at Chromaticity Studios (VHÄLDEMAR, RISE FO FALL…).
This new album means a huge step for the band where they reflect all their influences that goes from european styled Death Metal to Heavy Metal, Thrash, Progressive…
Visit IN THOUSAND LAKES’ official Facebook here: and watch their new video clip here:


Tracklist for “Age of Decay” is as follows:
01. Death Train
02. Fall Into the Void
03. I Rise
04. True North
05. Age of Decay
06. Hunter of Souls
07. Blind Eyes
08. Ethereal
09. Vanished
10. Wolfzeit
11. 4 Walls (Scars)
#darkartconspiracy #metal #news

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s