Tag Archives: tomas lindbergg

THE LURKING FEAR – Launch first single “Vortex Spawn” off upcoming debut album!

Swedish Death Metallers THE LURKING FEAR are soon to release their debut album “Out Of The Voiceless Grave” worldwide on August 11th, 2017 via Century Media Records.

Spotify: http://smarturl.it/VortexSpawnSPOTIFY
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/VortexSpawnITUNES

THE LURKING FEAR vocalist Tomas Lindberg checked in with the following comment about “Vortex Spawn”: “To us this track sums up all the raging, interstellar evil that we try to convey with this album. We want the riffs to slither out of your speakers like torrents of tentacles, crowned in festering doom. The vocals pulsating with aeons of filth and death. Spewing out of its cosmic, voiceless grave: the “Vortex Spawn”. Timeless Death.”

The tracklist for “Out Of The Voiceless Grave” is as follows:

THE LURKING FEAR – “Out Of The Voiceless Grave”:
1. Out Of The Voiceless Grave
2. Vortex Spawn
3. The Starving Gods Of Old
4. The Infernal Dread
5. With Death Engraved In Their Bones
6. Upon Black Winds
7. Teeth Of The Dark Plains
8. The Cold Jaws Of Death
9. Tongued With Foul Flames
10. Winged Death
11. Tentacles Of Blackened Horror
12. Beneath Menacing Sands
#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news