Better Noise Music – Presents: “12 Days Of Xmas” Day 9

Better Noise Music, home to bands including Five Finger Death Punch, The HU, NOTHING MORE, Bad Wolves, Asking Alexandria and many more, present their 12 Days of Xmas!

Each day beginning from Tuesday, December 13 until Xmas Eve, Better Noise will highlight some of the biggest albums they have released this year!

Dear Monsters – Deluxe

Platinum-selling, chart-topping LA rockers Bad Wolves released their third studio album Dear Monsters on October 29, 2021 and it quickly become a fan-favourite. After a year of release, Dear Monsters has accumulated 47 million streams and a combined 5 million video views!
This new digital deluxe edition also features all of the music included on the If Tomorrow Never Comes and Sacred Kiss EP’s, giving fans the chance to enjoy tracks like “If Tomorrow Never Comes (ft. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills),” “The Body,” “Sacred Kiss (ft. Aaron Pauley from Of Mice & Men),” “Up In Smoke,” and “I Don’t Wanna Feel” all in one place. Plus their awesome cover of Ozzy Osbourne’s iconic track “Mama I’m Coming Home,” which amassed 75K views in its first weekend on YouTube.

Dear Monsters served as the official introduction to new lead singer DL. Fusing unpredictable metallic intensity and impressive instrumental proficiency to arena-ready hooks, transformed Bad Wolves from underdogs into elite platinum-certified hard rock contenders without compromise or apology.

Dear Monsters is available from

Website | Facebook | YouTube | Spotify | Instagram | Twitter | TikTok

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s