Better Noise Music – Presents: “12 Days Of Xmas” Day 2

Better Noise Music, home to bands including Five Finger Death Punch, The HUNOTHING MOREBad WolvesAsking Alexandria and many more, present their 12 Days of Xmas!
Each day beginning from Tuesday, December 13 until Xmas Eve, Better Noise will highlight some of the biggest albums they have released this year!

Welcome To The Show

On June 24, Classless Act, one of the most buzzed-about up-and-coming rock bands released their incredible debut album Welcome To The Show.

Having already earned more than one million streams, the new album gained early traction with singles “Classless Act” that features a guest appearance by Mötley Crüe’s Vince Neil, the catchy “This Is For You” with Justin Hawkins of The Darkness, and the bombastic “Time To Bleed.” 

With an appearance on The Retaliators soundtrack and touring all summer long in the US with Mötley Crüe and Def Leppard, Classless Act have most definitely arrived!

Welcome To The Show is available from

Check out Better Noise Music on Bandcamp, for music, merch and more:: 
Website Facebook YouTube Spotify Instagram Twitter TikTok 


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s