FINNTROLL Release First Single “Ormfolk” Of New Album

unnamed (3)

Finnish troll horde unleash their first single from the highly anticipated seventh studio album – the first in long seven years! “Vredesvävd” will be out on September 18th and the title translates to “Wrath-woven”, which aptly implies what the vigorous, unapologetic and ill-spirited record is all about. Recorded and mixed at the renowned Sonic Pump Studios, mastered at Chartmakers and produced by keyboardist-composer Henri “Trollhorn” Sorvali with vocalist Mathias “Vreth” Lillmåns acting as his right hand, “Vredesvävd” presents the pointy-eared gang of misfits at their finest.

Click HERE and check out the video to “Ormfolk”.

The band comments:

After seven years of hiding, Ormfolk slithers it’s way to bring the human race a prelude of the forthcoming chaos which even global pandemics are unable to prevent. Catchy melodies, furious speed and the rabid black humppa will ensure that your ears will be hissing for a long time!”

“Vredesvävd” will be available in the following formats and can be pre – ordered HERE!

Vredesvävd Tracklist

  1. Väktaren – 00:02:48
  2. Att Döda Med En Sten – 00:03:37
  3. Ormfolk – 00:03:58
  4. Grenars Väg – 00:03:44
  5. Forsen – 00:04:07
  6. Vid Häxans Härd – 00:04:01
  7. Myren – 00:02:49
  8. Stjärnors Mjöd – 00:04:08
  9. Mask – 00:03:01
  10. Ylaren – 00:05:06


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s