Death Metal From Norway! ART OF DECEPTION: Official Music Video for “Dark Psychosis” Released!

Norwegian melodic death metallers ART OF DECEPTION will release their forthcoming album ‘Path of Trees’, on June 22nd, via Rob Mules Records. The band has unleashed an official music video for the song “Dark Psychosis”, watch it here:

Also check out the album teaser and commentary, here:


‘Path of Trees’ Track listing:

  1. Ocean Turns
  2. The Contortionist
  3. Dark Psychosis
  4. Gate 19
  5. Cosmic Fire
  6. Path of Trees
  7. Lysjakt
  8. Shadows
  9. The Fire Inside

The album will be available on LP, CD and on all digital stores. Art work by Gustavo Sazes.

Pre-order the ‘Path of Trees’ LP today! Go here!–art-of-deception–path-of-trees–vinyl

ART OF DECEPTION upcoming events:
June 29 – ‘Path of Trees’ Release Party + Vorbid – Sandnes Rockeklubb – Sandnes, Norway
October 27 – Annual Rock Show – Krøsset – Oslo, Norway

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s