None Dare Call It Conspiracy (Fin) Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce “Pawns And Kings” Album Release Date!

Finnish modern metallers None Dare Call It Conspiracy have signed a distribution deal with Wormholedeath for their album “Pawns And Kings”!
The album will be released on 29 June 2018 via Wormholedeath / The Orchard in all digital stores worldwide.

Band Statement:
“We are proud to finally be able to release the long coming second album Pawns and kings in collaboration with WormHoleDeath this year.
The making of the album was a long journey stacked with countless step backs but like we have done in the past  we overcame all of it and here we finally are with an album that we can stand behind and label that will drive us forward to a new level as a band.
The future of None Dare Call It Conspiracy looks promising so stay tuned cause you’ll be hearing from us”

unnamed (1).jpg

  1. Kingmaker
  2. Dust
  3. Nevermore
  4. Mirrors
  5. Sheep Counting
  6. Rise
  7. The Shaming
  8. Pawns and Kings
  9. Sightlines
  10. Pain
  11. Sacrifice

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s