BURY TOMORROW release fan track, ‘Knife Of Gold’, from new album ‘Black Flame’

unnamed (8)

Bury Tomorrow have released ‘Knife Of Gold’, an instant-grat track for all of those who have pre-ordered the band’s forthcoming fifth album (and first for Music For Nations / Sony Music), ‘Black Flame’, out on July 13th. Fans who had already ‘Claimed Their Flame’ via http://www.bury-tomorrow.com, saw their flames turn gold this week in the run-up to the tracks release.

Check out the video for ‘Knife Of Gold’ below:


‘Black Flame’

1) No Less Violent
2) Adrenaline
3) Black Flame
4) My Revenge
5) More Than Mortal
6) Knife Of Gold
7) The Age
8) Stormbringer
9) Overcast
10) Peacekeeper

Pre-orders are available now at: 

Forthcoming live shows:

1/2 – Rock am Ring / Rock Am Park
5 – Volxshaus Klagenfurt, Klagenfurt, Austria
6 – In Fest, Milan, Italy
7 – Greenfield Festival, Interlaken, Switzerland
9 – Download Festival, Donington, England
15 – Download Fesitval, Paris, France
16 – Bas Bett, Frankfurt, Germany
17 – Forum Karlin, Prague, Czech Republic
18 – Hydrozagadka, Warsaw, Poland
19 – Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany
21 – Graspop Metal, Dessel, Belgium
24 – Keller Klub, Stuttgart, Germany
26 – Markthalle, Hamburg, Germany
27 – Musikcentrum, Hannover, Germany
29 – Jera On Air, Ysselsteijn, Netherlands
30 – Vainstream Rockfest, Munster, Germany

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s