The Psycho Season Streams New Song “No Exit” – Annouce New Album!

unnamed (5).jpg

Finland’s The Psycho Season is streaming the new single “No Exit”. The track is taken off from their forthcoming album “These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From”, which is scheduled for release on December 15th.

Listen “No Exit” Below:

“These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From” is a dark, heavy and melodic rock album filled with twisted riffs and with vocal lines full of hope. The band combines grunge and metal music in their own unique way. The album electrifies the listener with diverse material.

Many people feel alienated and are just trying to find the meaning of life in the chaotic and unequal modern world. This album is build up on those feelings”, says the vocalist Jukka Ruottinen.

The album was recorded between May and October 2017 using analog equipments at Soundmix Recording Studio, which is one of the long-standing studios in Finland. 

These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From”  was recorded, mixed and mastered by Mika Pohjola.  The Aalbum will be released digitally via ( Spotify, iTunes etc.) and also a CD will be available.

The Psycho Season are:
Jukka Ruottinen – vocals
Simo Lukkari – lead and rhythm guitar
Mikko Pakanen – rhythm guitar
Juho Manninen – bass
Patu Ekdahl – drums

unnamed (4).jpg


1. Ghosts
2. No Exit
3. Hollow
4. More And More
5. Sky In Smoke
6. Under The Sun
7. Waves
8. Two Steps Back
9. End Of The Road
10. So Lost
11. Fall Like Rain

  Cover art and booklet design by Mirva Lukkari

Official links:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s