Archspire release second new insane track

The Canadian tech death maniacs  ARCHSPIRE are premiering the second mind-blowing new track taken from their forthcoming album, ‘Relentless Mutation’, which has been scheduled for release on September 22nd.

ARCHSPIRE comment: “We are proud to release ‘Remote Tumour Seeker,’ a track from our upcoming album ‘Relentless Mutation.’ Neo-classical sections overtop fast blast beats make this song extremely fun, although intensely challenging to perform live. We hope that you will enjoy it! Stay Tech!”

ARCHSPIRE have previously released the artwork of ‘Relentless Mutation’, which has been created by renowned artist Eliran Kantor and can be viewed together with the track-list below.

unnamed (8).jpg

  1. Involuntary Doppelgänger (3:46)
  2. Human Murmuration (4:13)
  3. Remote Tumour Seeker (4:01)
  4. Relentless Mutation (4:35)
  5. The Mimic Well (4:05)
  6. Calamus Will Animate (3:50)
  7. A Dark Horizontal (6:10)

#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s