EXMORTUS post new song “Victory or Death” New album, The Sound of Steel out June 8th

Just few days before its official release; EXMORTUS have unveiled their third single off the forthcoming fifth studio album, The Sound of Steel.

Listen to the skull smasher, “Victory or Death” now at: 

Get “Victory or Death” on:
Out June 8thThe Sound of Steel will be available worldwide via Prosthetic Records except Japan, where it will be overseen by Marquee Inc. The Sound of Steel will be released on all digital outlets, compact disc and LP, with 1000 records being pressed initially in the follow colors:
250 battle axe blood splatter (Prosthetic webshop and sold by the band on tour)
250 blue and black marble (Prosthetic webshop and sold by the band on tour)
400 clear with blue and orange Splatter (available in retail stores worldwide)
100 white vinyl (Cargo Germany only)
With The Sound of Steel, EXMORTUS once again revisited the team that made Slave… and Ride Forth such successes, working with producer Zack Ohren (Machine Head, Fallujah, Suffocation) at Sharkbite Studio to capture their signature blood smeared thrash attack. EXMORTUS also tapped renowned artist Philip Lawvere (Kreator, Celtic Frost, Helloween), to create the striking cover art.

Pre-Order The Sound Of Steel now at: http://smarturl.it/ExmortusMetal

The Sound of the Steel tracklist 
1. Make Haste
2. Feast of Flesh
3. Into The Maw of Hell
4. To The Ends of the Earth
5. A Minor Instrumental
6. Strength and Honor
7. Turn The Tide
8. Tempest
9. Riders of Doom
10. Victory or Death! 
For more previews of The Sound of Steel:
Enjoy the stompy headbanger “Feast of Flesh” https://youtu.be/1XFj6p6PoYo

Jam the opening throat ripper “Make Haste” https://youtu.be/7SLm-5hNZuA

On the live front – Catch EXMORTUS headlining The Summer Of Steel Tour starting in June! Special guests The Absence and Hatchet will join the lineup as well as regional favorites – Novareign, Immortal Guardian, Black Fast and label mates MICAWBER on select dates.

Just before the tour takes off, Los Angeles will be treated to a very special EXMORTUS record release show at The Whiskey with special guests, KATAKLYSM on June 7th. Tickets are available now here.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s