WOLF KING announce Loyal To The Soil album details + preorder

Band confirmed for this year’s New England Metal and Hardcore Festival 

Bay Area blackened hardcore outfit, WOLF KING, have released details on their new album, Loyal To The Soil. Due out on April 27th, their debut full length will be available on all digital platforms, CD and a limited edition black with gold and white splatter LP.

Fans can hear a snippet of the band’s next single, “Greater Power” and preorder the album here:  http://smarturl.it/WolfKing

wolf king.jpg
Loyal To The Soil tracklisting:
1. Hail the Ash
2. Further
3. Loyal to the Soil I
4. Loyal to the Soil II
5. Sorrow’s Reach
6. Worthy of the Dead
7. Greater Power
8. Betrayer
9. Mortals I
10. Mortals II
11. Shepherd of the FlockLoyal to the Soil was recorded at Rapture Recordings in Hayward, CA with producer Cody Fuentes. A live, in-studio version of the title track, “Loyal to the Soil Pt. 1” was released previously and can be viewed here:https://youtu.be/6U_TpzUEmHk

The band has also been confirmed to play this year’s New England Metal And Hardcore Festival in Worcester, MA! The two day festival will be held April 20th and 21st and will see appearances by Morbid Angel, Dying Fetus, Thy Art Is Murder and many more. Tickets can be purchased here:

Single Day Tickets: https://www.thepalladium.net/event/1632374
2-Day Tickets: http://www.thepalladium.net/event/1632359

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s