Cloak premiere complete new album “To Venomous Depths “

CLOAK are unleashing their complete forthcoming album, To Venomous Depths, which is scheduled for release on November 10th.

CLOAK comment: “To us, music is art and art is magic. It is transformative and primal in ways that cannot be simply explained. When we began writing ‘To Venomous Depths’, we knew that we were on to something special; something powerful and fervent. The further we dove into the creative process, the further we ventured into the lowest parts of our consciousness and the highest points of our souls so that every last bit of ourselves bled out into our music. Where we ended up is something that cannot be summarized, it can only be felt. We welcome the listener to join us in that feeling in the hopes that it destroys and revives you just as it has done to us.”

The Artwork of To Venomous Depths‘ has been created by Adrian Baxter and can be viewed below.

unnamed (7).jpg


  1. To Venomous Depths / Where No Light Shines (7:53)
  2. Within the Timeless Black (6:56)
  3. The Hunger (6:10)
  4. Beyond the Veil (6:42)
  5. Death Posture (4:06)
  6. In the Darkness, the Path (6:33)
  7. Forever Burned (6:12)
  8. Passage (2:47)
  9. Deep Red (10:05)

Total playing time: 57:24

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s