Sombre Croisade release new album, Balancier des Âmes

29th of September is the release date for the new album of French Black Metal duo Sombre Croisade, in collaboration with Pest RecordsBalancier des Âmes features 6 long tracks representing a personal and emotional yet uncompromising and abrasive material that will impress through its honest and organic approach.

A teaser is now available to stream and listen here:

Tracklist is as follows:

  1. Renaissance
  2. Balancier des Âmes
  3. Don Ténébreux
  4. Midiane
  5. Voeux Illusoires
  6. Souffles d’Ailleurs


Sombre Croisade

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s