Septicflesh unleash sensational new album in full

SEPTICFLESH are premiering their complete forthcoming tenth album, ‘Codex Omega’, which has been scheduled for release on September 1st.

SEPTICFLESH comment on the album: “The beginning of autumn marks the release of our tenth opus ‘Codex Omega’. You are all welcome to enter Inferno in search for the last Testament. Here only the Headless prevail, as there is no godhead above. Here Martyrs died for the sake of reason and knowledge. And our Art is our Church. Our Queen is no ‘virgin’ Mary. Our Gospels are bringing fear. And at the end, the true identity of Trinity is revealed. Behold Codex Omega!”

SEPTICFLESH have previously revealed the artwork, which has been created by frontman Seth and track-list of ‘Codex Omega’. Both can be viewed below.


  1. Dante’s Inferno (5:34)
  2. 3rd Testament (Codex Omega) (4:08)
  3. Portrait of a Headless Man (5:00)
  4. Martyr (5:07)
  5. Enemy of Truth (4:55)
  6. Dark Art (5:24)
  7. Our Church, Below the Sea (3:59)
  8. Faceless Queen (5:20)
  9. The Gospels of Fear (3:41)
  10. Trinity (4:07)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s