Leng Tch’e stream ‘Razorgrind’ in full

LENG TCH’E are now premiering their complete forthcoming six full-length, ‘Razorgrind’, which has been scheduled for release tomorrow, the 25th of August.

LENG TCH’E comment: “We are elated to finally share the full album stream of “Razorgrind” with our amazingly loyal fanbase. It’s been a long and arduous journey from the initial creative spark to the finished product, but we feel it’s worth the wait and hope that you all agree. Catch us live all across Europe starting tomorrow!

LENG TCH’E have previously revealed the artwork and track-list of ‘Razorgrind’, which can both be viewed below.

unnamed (21)

  1. Gundog Allegiance (1:26)
  2. Indomitable (1:29)
  3. Cibus (1:29)
  4. Spore (2:20)
  5. AnarChristic (1:08)
  6. Stentor of Doom (1:56)
  7. Redundant (2:47)
  8. Commitment Fail (2:19)
  9. The Red Pill (3:03)
  10. Species. Path. Extinction. (2:52)
  11. Guinea Swine (3:24)
  12. Cirrhosis (2:35)
  13. I Am the Vulture (2:57)
  14. Magellanic Shrine (6:36)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s