Impure Wilhelmina reveal third new track

IMPURE WILHELMINA are now premiering the third new song taken from their forthcoming album, ‘Radiation’, which will hit the streets on July 7th.

The eclectic Swiss are streaming “Meaningless Memories” via the link below, which can be freely published and used.

Regarding their song, IMPURE WILHELMINA comment: “The third track to be released from our forthcoming album ‘Radiation’ is entitled ‘Meaningless Memories’. It is a rather atypical song, different from the other premieres, and we chose it for exactly this reason. However, its musical depth and the themes covered in the lyrics, such as anger, pain and reminiscences of childhood, make it fit very well into the context of the whole album, as you will be able to discover on July 7th, when ‘Radiation’ will be released.”

Artwork and track-list of ‘Radiation’ can be viewed below.

unnamed (10).jpg

1. Great Falls beyond Death (4:49)
2. Sacred Fire (5:22)
3. Child (5:28)
4. Torn (4:51)
5. We Need a New Sun (6:46)
6. Meaningless Memories (6:00)
7. Bones and Heart (4:37)
8. By Ravens and Flies (6:18)
9. Murderers (5:43)
10. Race with You (6:35)

#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s