Hellbound Hearts have released a video clip for their new song ‘The light we cannot see’

Hellbound Hearts have released a video clip for their new song ‘The light we cannot see’, taken from their forthcoming debut album ‘Film Noir’ (out 7th April)


Hellbound Hearts lead vocalist and guitarist Danny Lambert talks about the songs on ‘Film Noir’:

Suffering the Radio

“The last great period of British music is a fading memory, replaced with an acceptance and almost macabre celebration of staggering mediocrity, formulaic unit shifters and false celebrity. But there are some who will not accept that all hope is lost. We are the vampires scrambling for the blood….”

Online zine ‘One Metal’ describes Hellbound Hearts as, “the kind of music that should be played with high octane and fervent amounts of passion.” With the emergence of their debut album, ‘Film Noir’, the Yorkshire alternative rock trio have solidified the promise shown on previous eps in a fashion that simply shouldn’t be ignored if you’re a rock fan.
Produced by Matt Ellis at Axis Studios (Black Spiders, Terrorvision), ‘Film Noir’ is a commanding collection of songs that range from feel-good melodies to dark, sinister hooks, whilst all the time packing in stand out singalong choruses and heavy grooves.
Be prepared to go dark… ‘Film Noir’ is released 7th April 2017.
‘FILM NOIR’ Tracklist

1. Suffering The Radio
2. Broken Hearted
3. Poor Disguises
4. The Light We Cannot See
5. Still We Wait
6. Blood
7. Wake Up
8. We Are All Alone
9. Fortunes
10. Silent Horror Movie

#darkartconspiracy #metal #news

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s