PULVIS ET UMBRA Set To Release “Atmosfear”

Italian death metal band PULVIS ET UMBRA will release new album “ATMOSFEAR” on february 2017 ; distribution will be task via HOLLER PRODUCTION (U.S.) and RED RIVET RECORDS (Japan). Artwork and tracklist below:

01. The Soul Collectress
02. Atmosfear
03. Crows Belong To Her
04. Virus
05. Darkest Sorrow
06. Divinity Or Icon
07. The Price Of Trust
08. Can’t Handle
09. Blinded By Thoughts
10. Predominio Tecnologico (instrumental)
11. Portrait 016 (Japanese bonus track)
Official video of the titletrack is available on YOUTUBE at the following link

Official Links:

#darkartconspiracy #metal #news

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s