Tag Archives: upcoming releases 2017

SUNLESS SKY Announces “Doppelgänger” Album Details

Another metal God has returned in 2017!  SUNLESS SKY featuring Juan Ricardo (Vocals), Curran Murphy (Lead Guitars) Kevin Czarnecki (Bass/Rhythm Guitars), and Coltin Rady (Drums) release their second album “Doppelgänger“. This Incredible metal band offers us a masterpiece American Power Metal!   Juan Ricardo’s vocal power is also showcased on the upcoming spring 2017 release from WRETCH entitled “The Hunt”.

The release date of the SUNLESS SKY album – Doppelgänger  on CD is April 07th, 2017.

The pre-order phase will start on March 24th, 2017 in http://www.puresteel-records.com/releases/view/502/Doppelgaenger

unnamed (94).jpg

This legendary US Metal singer, Juan Ricardo (Attaxe, Ritual) sings vocal melodies and lyrics to listen to for an eternity as you bang your head to the masterful music that Curran Murphy (Nevermore, Annihilator), Kevin Czarnecki and Coltin Rady have crafted! One great power track after another to make your ears bleed, “Doppelgänger” comes at you full throttle and at high speed! 2017 begins with a dream for US metal fans; Pure Steel Records will make that dream become a reality!




1. Starfall
2. Doppelgänger
3. Kingdom Of Sky
4. Stone Gods
5. Lake Of Lost Souls
6. Netherworld
7. Adrenaline Junkie
8. Inside The Monster
9. Heroin
10. Black Symphony

Total Playing Time: 45:24 min


Juan Ricardo – vocals
Curran Murphy – guitars
Kevin Czarnecki – bass
Coltin Rady – drums

http://www.sunlesssky.com                                                                         http://www.facebook.com/OfficialSunlessSky

#darkartconspiracy #metal #news #puresteelrecords #sunlesssky