DREAMSHADE Release “Nothing But The Truth” Ft. John Henry of Darkest Hour

Today, Swiss metallers DREAMSHADE release “Nothing But The Truth” from their upcoming album “A Pale Blue Dot” which is out this Friday!The track features guest vocals from John Henry of Darkest Hour and was recorded on the road back in February 2020, when Dreamshade’s guitarist Fella was filling in on Darkest Hour’s 25th Anniversary Tour.

Listen to the song here.

“Nothing But The Truth” follows previous singles “Stone Cold Digital (Ft. Rose Villain)“, “Shanghai Nights” and “Lightbringers“.

Set for release on 5 March 2021,”A Pale Blue Dot” was recorded and produced during lockdown and inspired by US scientist Carl Sagan’s famous book ‘Pale Blue Dot’The record was mixed and mastered by Danish Grammy Award nominated producer Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe), who also worked on Dreamshade’s “The Gift Of Life” album.

The artwork and track listing for the album can be seen below and album pre-orders are available here.

A Pale Blue Dot Track Listing:
1. Safe Harbour
2. Lightbringers
3. Question Everything
4. Step Back
5. Stone Cold Digital” (feat. Rose Villain)
6. Impulse
7. toD-eulB-elaP-(A)
8. Shanghai Nights
9. Elephant
10. Somewhere Else
11. On My Own
12. Nothing But The Truth (feat. John Henry of Darkest Hour)
13. A Place We Called Home
14. Save This


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s