The Psycho Season – Under The Sun Lyric Video + New Album Out Now!

Finland’s  The Psycho Season  premiered a lyric video for the new song “Under The Sun” over at Blank TV at this location (you can also check it out in the player below). The song appears on the new studio album “These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From,” released on on december 15th 2017

These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From is a dark, heavy and melodic rock album filled with twisted riffs and with vocal lines full of hope. The band combines grunge and metal music in their own unique way. The album electrifies the listener with diverse material.


The album’s track listing is:

  1. Ghosts
  2. No Exit
  3. Hollow
  4. More and More
  5. Sky In Smoke
  6. Under the Sun
  7. Waves
  8. Two Steps Back
  9. End of the Road
  10. So Lost
  11. Fall Like Rain

Stream full album on Spotify


Stream in Spotify
You can Order the limited CD from the band by sending a FB message or by emailing
Price is 10e (+shipping if needed).
Other options are Levykauppa-X…/these_paths_lead_us_where_we…/…
and Bandcamp, where you get also the digital version.
iTunes download is here:…/these-paths-lead-us-w…/1316726202

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s