METALITE: “NIGHTMARE” Lyric Video Released


The Swedish melodic metal band METALITE just released a lyric video for “Nightmare”, the second single from their debut album “Heroes In Time”.


“Heroes In Time” will be released on October 27th in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

“Heroes In Time” is an impressive debut album filled with melodic and memorable songs, crowned with the strong and emotional vocals by vocalist Emma Bensing as well as a powerful production by Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey]. The album should be perfect for fans of bands like Beyond The Black, Dynazty and Amaranthe!

The artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Apocalyptica, Leah, Korpiklaani] and guest appearances on the album includes Fraser Edwards [Ascension] and Jakob Svensson [Wigelius]. 

unnamed (36).jpg

“Heroes In Time” track listing 

  1. Afterlife
  2. Purpose of Life
  3. Nightmare
  4. The Hunter
  5. Heroes in Time
  6. Power of Metal
  7. Over and Done
  8. The Light of Orion
  9. In The Middle of the Night
  10. Black Horse Rider
  11. The Great Force Within Us

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s