New album from black metal legends NERGAL now available

The fourth album from hellenic black metal legends NERGAL is now available via Hammer Of Damnation.

ΝΥΚΤΑ ΓΕΜΑΤΗ ΘΑΜΑΤΑ-ΝΥΚΤΑ ΣΠΑΡΜΕΝΗ ΜΑΓΙΑ includes seven brand new tracks plus intro/outro. NERGAL features members from KAWIR, CULT OF EIBON, DISHARMONY as well as guest musicians from THOU ART LORD, LYKAIONAS and DEVISER.

unnamed (53).jpg


  1. Intro
  2. O Kyklos Tis Fotias
  3. Mora
  4. Nykta Sparmeni Magia
  5. Baba Yaga
  6. Orkos Ston Satana
  7. Swarte Madam
  8. Sabbath (Sunaksi Ton Maggison)
  9. Outro

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s