Dethklok mastermind BRENDON SMALL Releases Second “Galaktikon II: Become The Storm” Teaser Video for “To Kill a God”

Dethklok mastermind Brendon Small will release his brand new, high-stakes intergalactic extreme rock/metal album, Galaktikon II: Become The Storm, in just one month on August 25 via Megaforce Records/MRI.  Fans can sample a teaser of a new track, “To Kill A God”,

via Alternative Press Magazine, alongside an in-depth interview with Small discussing the new album and his #LIFEAFTERDETH. Check both out here:
In the interview, Small tells AP“I think one of the coolest things about music is not knowing [the whole story] and trying to figure it out for yourself… there are no lyrics [printed in the album]. If you can figure them out, I want to hear what your take is. You don’t have to give everything away, and you can maybe even hopefully build a little bit of intrigue.”
Right now, you can also hear a full track, “My Name Is Murder”, via Brendon Small’s official YouTube channel: The track is also available via all streaming platforms (Spotify | Google Play | Apple Music | Amazon).
Pre-orders for Galaktikon II: Become The Storm, in all digital and physical formats (including vinyl/picture disc), are available now at the links below. “My Name Is Murder” is available as an instant grat download when you pre-order via iTunes and Amazon.In addition, another new track – “Nightmare” – is available via iTunes/Amazon, only as an instant grat with pre-order.
Check out the brand new Galaktikon merch store here:
unnamed (16).jpg
Galaktikon II: Become The Storm digital/CD track listing:
1. Some Days Are For Dying
2. Icarus Six Sixty Six
3. The Agenda
4. The Ocean Galaktik
5. My Name Is Murder
6. Become The Storm
7. Nightmare
8. Could This Be The End
9. To Kill A God
10. Exitus
11. Rebuilding A Planet
#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s