Heavy Rockers VOLKER to Release New Album, “Dead Doll” on May

VOLKER are new to the North American heavy metal scene, but are destined to break out in a big way with the release of their upcoming melodic assault, Dead Doll, hitting North American retailers on May 26, 2017 via Overpowered Records / AISA/RED distribution. North American pre-orders for Dead Doll are available now via Amazon in digital and CD formats.
Building upon the diverse musical background of the French four-piece, Dead Doll blends assorted heavy music influences such as 90’s grunge rock, retro power metal, classic rock and even horror punk to create an accessible, engaging sound that has yet to be matched by any current artist of late.
Check out a teaser for VOLKER‘s upcoming music video for the single “Obey!” The North American version of Dead Doll also features a bonus remix of the track, remixed by Strugg.


Dead Doll North American album art
unnamed (1).jpg
Dead Doll track listing:
1) Freaky Bride
2) Obey!
3) Negative Waves
4) Suicide Love Addict
5) Black Sunday
6) Yell
7) Voodoo Baby
8) In Black And White
9) Would You Play With Me
10) It Summons Me To Follow
11) Raven
12) Yell (CNX Remix)

13) Obey! (Strugg Remix – North American exclusive bonus track)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s