SPITEFUEL Announce their new release “Second To None”

The upcoming SpiteFuel album “Second To None” will be released on MDD Records on April 7th. The band also publishes the cover art for which Travis Smith (Nevermore, Iced Earth, Opeth) is responsible. The album will contain 11 songs of high-class Heavy Rock with a total playing time of over 45 minutes and will be available in a noble DigiPak.

Recorded and produced was the debut album in the Troisdorf-based Gernhart Studio (Tankard, Destruction, SuidAkra) under the direction of Martin Buchwalter.
A first pre-taste for the long awaited album is already available with the single “Sleeping With Wolves” released in December, which is available with some bonus content as download for only 2 Euro on the Bandcamp page of the Quintet.
 unnamed (60).jpg
#darkartconspiracy #metal #news #mddrecords #againstpr #spitefuel

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s