Satan Worship Release Tracklist For Upcoming Album “I’m The Devil”

The release date of the SATAN WORSHIP album I’m The Devil“ on CD is March 10th, 2016. The pre-order phase will start on February 24th, 2017 Via Iron Shield Records.

2015 the demo tape “Poison And Blood” was released by Khutulu rec, 2 tracks opened the gates of hell on this release, Under Sign of The Reaper and The Last Days Of John Paul Knowles. Between 2014 and 2016 they recorded the stuff for “I`m The Devil”, 8 tracks of pure Satanik Metal!

Satan Worship have now full new line up with Leatherface Perkele (Vocals and Bass), Max The Nekromancer (Guitars) and Marc Reign (drums), they are working hard to recording new stuff for the next album.



1. Holy Blasphemy
2. I’m The Devil
3. Azrael’s Hand
4. The Girls Of Manson Family
5. Satanik Possession
6. Zodiac Overkill
7. The Black Flame
8. Black Death
9. Under Sign Of The Reaper
10. The Last Days Of Paul John Knowles


Leatherface – Vox, guitars and bass
Incitatus – Drums

#ironshieldrecords #puresteelpromotion #darkartconspiracy #metal #news


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s