BLOODRAINBOW announced third full-length, “Upheaval”

BLOODRAINBOW announced third full-length, “Upheaval”

Hungary’s neoclassical power death metallers BLOODRAINBOW have announced the release of their third full-length “Upheaval”.
The band’s sound is a crossover between the atmosphere from the south american “fiesta” and russian and north african battlefields, combining trumpets, saxophones and other wind instruments with the brutality of death metal.

“Upheaval” is available for full streaming at the band’s Youtube channel:

For more info, visit BLOODRAINBOW on Facebook:



1. Born of Gods
2. Debauchery, fall, expulsion
3. Outcast from Eden
4. Harpoon and Sonar
5. Stalingrad
6. Rolling sand of Alam Halfa
7. Indestructible armor
8. Conquistadors


#againstpr #darkartconspiracy #metal #news


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s