Doom metal band AEONIAN SORROW released a new song FOREVER MISERY with a lyric video

AEONIAN SORROW released their first digital single FOREVER MISERYincluding a lyric video premier.
This is a project of Doom Metal yet funeral and spiritual music, that describes the eternal sorrow and misery above the earth, death, the human nature and instincts under the ownership of grief and pain.

AEONIAN SORROW originally formed by the female singer/composer Gogo Melone in September 2015. With great musicians joined, drummer Saku Moilanen (Red Moon Architect), vocalist Alejandro Lotero (Ex-Genesis), guitarist Taneli Jämsä (Ghost Voyage, Hukutus) and bassist Pyry Hanski(Mörbid Vomit, Before the Dawn etc.) the band started its journey and the debut album is going to be completed later in 2018.


unnamed (13)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s