Der Weg Einer Freiheit announce European tour

DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT have announced a European headlining tour supported by French brothers in spirit, REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER. The German rising black stars will hit the road with a new album to be released this summer in their cases.

Vocalist Nikita Kamprad comments: “We will embark on an extensive tour in support of our upcoming yet to be announced album across Europe this autumn. We are thrilled to have France’s finest REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER on board and cannot wait to get our new music out to the world!”



The previous DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT full length, ‘Stellar’ is still available via the Season of Mist shop. Please find artwork, track-list, and more information below.


01. Repulsion
02. Requiem
03. Einkehr
04. Verbund
05. Eiswanderer
06. Letzte Sonne
07. Idyll (bonus track)
08. Unendlich (bonus track)


#darkartconspiracy #metal #music #news

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s