Danish NORÐ released an anticipated debut EP and reveals another lyric video!

Danish NORÐ have released their anticipated debut EP Alpha. The band have enchanted both media and fans with their unique music which is almost impossible to describe. This one is a must listen!

An official video “Kill The Marshalls” is available here:


And the whole EP is available for streaming on Spotify here:

Track list:
1. Kill the Marshalls
2. Rosehip Garden
3. Restless
4. Omega

Bjarne Brogaard Matthiesen: Vocals
Niels Thybæk-Hansen: Guitar
Thomas Bøgh Jensen: Guitar
Peter Littau: Bass
Magnus Elisson: Drums


#darkartconspiracy #metal #news

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s