Iliour Griften’ s Heaven Denies announce full cast for “The Essence Of Power (members of Kamelot, Stratovarius, etc)

Hailing from Siracusa, Sicily, power metal unit Iliour Griften’ s Heaven Denies have announced the full cast of their forthcoming album which will be entitled “The Essence Of Power”.

Featuring several elements from very well known power metal bands, the full cast is as follows:

Drums: Alex Landenburg (LT’s Rhapsody, Cyhra, StratovariuS, Annihilator, Simfonia, on tour with Kamelot).
Bass: Dino Fiorenza (Steve Vai, Axl Rose, Edu Falaschi, Mark Boals and more…). 
Guitar: Kakhi Kiknadze (Harmonium, Iahsari
Guitar: Zoltán Árpád Liptay 
Guitar: Niccolò Carpentieri (Astral Fire)
Keyboards: Gabriels (Mark Boals, Fabio Lione, Vivaldi Metal Project, Alma Sacra, Aldaria, Metaphysics, Platens)
Choir and backing vocals: Alex Mari (Michele Luppi Band, Ophiura, Barock Project, Alex Mari & The Lovers)
Choir and backing vocals: Tommaso Corvaja (Ion of Chios)
Soprano: Claudia Corona
Growls: Stefan Zenkert (Witticism)

“The Essence Of Power” will delight fans of Stratovarius, Kamelot, Helloween, Angra, Dream Thearer and Nightwish.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s