The east German Thrash Metal band TormentoR  Set To Release “Morbid Realization” via Iron Shield Records March 17. 2017. 



1. Hope
2. Kill with no Excuse
3. Morbid Realization
4. Comprehension Failed
5. Burning Empire
6. Endless Emptiness
7. Forgotten
8. Lurks in the Dark
9. Walk past myself
10.Path to the dark Side
Total Playing Time: 42:31 min


Max Seipke – vocals, guitars
Kevin Hauch – guitars
Christian Schomber – bass
Thomas Wedemeyer – drums

#darkartconspiracy #metal #news

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s