ROTTING CHRIST release a brand new track “I Will Not Serve”

ROTTING CHRIST issue a previously unreleased track that will be included as a bonus on their upcoming best of double-CD compilation,  ‘Their Greatest Spells’, which will hit the stores on March 23rd.”

Many thanks for changing this! Some fans seem to mistakenly believe it is a track from a forthcoming new album.

The Greek veterans are now streaming ‘I Will Not Serve’ at the link below,


On further news, ROTTING CHRIST and CARACH ANGREN will kick off their co-headlining tour, “Rituals Amongst The Rotten” at the Turock in Essen, Germany .  At all shows, French blackened death outfit SVART CROWN will open the ceremony.

See below for an updated list of all confirmed shows with added pre-sales links. The first three shows in Utrecht, the Netherlands and France’s capital Paris as well as Nantes are already sold out. Stocks are running low in other venues too and we recommend to buy your tickets early.

unnamed (2).jpg


CD 1
1. The Sign of Prime Creation (3:21)
2. Athanati Este (5:39)
3. Non Serviam (5:11)
4. King of a Stellar War (6:14)
5. Nemecic (4:15)
6. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos (5:51)
7. Art of Sin (5:17)
8. Dying (4:49)
9. Archon (4:09)
10. Serve In Heaven (3:52)
11. Astral Embodiment (5:29)
12. After Dark I Feel (4:32)
13. Sorrowfull Farewell (4:51)
14. In Yumen-Xibalba (6:24)
15. Elthe Kyrie (4:49)
16. Cold Colours (3:36)
Total: 1:18:19

CD 2
1. The Sign of Evil Existence (1:59)
2. Fgmenth Thy Gift (4:28)
3. Ze Nigmar (4:42)
4. Phobo’s Synagogue (4:30)
5. Demonon Vrosis (4:54)
6. …Pir Threontai (4:47)
7. Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy (4:53)
8. Among Two Storms (4:09)
9. Semigod (4:39)
10. Welcome to Hel (4:26)
11. A Dynasty from the Ice (4:28)
12. Shadows Follow (4:33)
13. Forest of N’gai (5:49)
14. Feast of the Grand Whore (3:16)
15. Exiled Archangels (5:06)
16. Saturn Unlock Avey’s Son (6:21)
17. I Will Not Serve (3:55)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s